Please browse our selection here.
Home > Products > 华小读本 Primary School > 创业首系列丛书
Sort byShowper page


Consists of 8 different title and each title consists 4 different stories.To commemorate the 10th year anniversary of Odonata Publishing Sdn Bhd, the company has re-launch its first publication series which are written accordingly to the Malaysian syllabus for Chinese Primary 1 having 400 new words and Primary 2 with 800 new words.Primary School Students will find the contents very interesting to read and follow accompanied by pictures/ drawings which are very vivid and colourful to the extent the themes being self explanatory.

    (1套4本) 同同的故事  - Tong Tong's Stories (1 set 4 books)
    原售价: RM24
    RM24.00   20.00   17%
    Stock available
    Add To Cartmore info
    (1本4个故事)动物的故事3 - 特别版 Animal's Stories (Special Edition)
    原售价: RM18
    RM18.00   16.00   11%
    Stock available
    Add To Cartmore info